Social and Behavioral Research Working Group of the Human Subjects Research Subcommittee

Chair Jeffery W. Rodamar, ABD, U.S. Department of Education

Sue Allison, U.S. Department of Justice Howard Bradley, Social Security Administration Ronald Barnett, Ph.D., National Institutes of Health Patrick Clark, Ph.D., U.S. Department of Justice Roger Cortesi, Environmental Protection Agency Cheryl Crawford-Watson, U.S. Department of Justice Patty Decot, U.S. Department of Defense Diane C. DiEuliis, Ph.D., Office of Science and Technology Policy Glen Drew, J.D., Office for Human Research Protections John Kraemer, Office of Management and Budget Kellina Craig- Henderson, Ph.D., National Science Foundation Karen Y. Matsuoka, Office of Management and Budget David Miller, Ph.D., U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Caroline Miner, U.S. Department of Defense Genevieve Nowolinski, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Deborah Olster, Ph.D., National Institutes of Health Stuart Plattner, Ph.D., National Science Foundation (retired) Joan A. Porter, Ph.D., U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs Ivor A. Pritchard, Ph.D., Office for Human Research Protections Susan G. Queen, Ph.D., Health Research and Services Administration Jody Klein-Saffran, Ph.D., Bureau of Prisons Mark L. Weiss, Ph.D., National Science Foundation Brenda Wolff, U.S. Department of Education

Human Subjects Research Subcommittee

Co-Chair
Dr. Ivor A. Pritchard
Acting Director
Office for Human Research Protections

Co-Chair
Dr. Mark Weiss
Division Director
National Science Foundation

Committee on Science

Co-Chairs

Dr. Sharon Hays
Associate Director
Office of Science and
Technology Policy

 Dr. Elias Zerhouni

Director

National Institutes

of Health

